FORECASTS

Our beloved Forecast section includes by sign Horoscopes, daily aspect interpretations to help empower the skillful navigation of changing planetary currents, and every Full & New Moon Lunation guide. 

Libra New Moon — September 25, 2022

by Diana McMahon Collis

 

September 25, 2022 — 2:54 p.m. PDT

September 25, 2022 — 9:54 p.m. GMT

 

The lunations charts in this issue are all set on the natural wheel with 0° Aries rising. 

              A New Moon always has a sense of freshness about it, but this Libra New Moon has an extra dose of “newness,” due to it occurring within the first three degrees of Libra.

Aries Full Moon — October 9, 2022

 

by Diana McMahon Collis

 

 October 9, 2022 — 1:54 p.m. PDT

 

October 9, 2022 — 8:54 p.m. GMT

 

             The initiating and innovating energy of the Aries Full Moon brings a reminder of spring, and we may recall a particular project, journey, or relationship we began and consider whether we are satisfied with our progress.